We are Your fearless leader


Your Fearless Leader (YFL) is a 6 piece orchestral-indie rock band from San Francisco, California. They have recently released two new records, "RITES" and "Call My Name". Both are available on all purchasing and streaming platforms today!


Vocals, Guitar - Marcus Ghiasi

Violin, Vocals - Hannah Glass

Drums - Jerry Haagsma

Bass - Jamil Hawkins

Saxophone, Percussion - Aldo Jimenez

Guitar, Trumpet - Lucas Kang



Your fearless leader Shows